it has been 2 years…(040306)

2 years passed,
it had been fast,
it had been long,
but the memories still playing in my head just like how it used to,
2 years ago.

to my grandma,
you are still alive,
in my heart,
you will always be.
the times you cared for me,
the times you hugged me tight,
those times…
040306–the date that i will always remember.
not the date that your journey ended
but the date when all these memories became an important part of me.
i will never forget this date because i love you more than i have to from that day on.
you still live in our hearts no matter where you are.
i want you to know that we all still love you and always will.
grandma,i wont let you down…

to my darlings of 4e3’06,
a HAPPY BIRTHDAY to all of you.
those happy memories will never be forgotten
and everyone of you will have a special place in my heart.
thanks for being who you are and for being there to share my joy and woes.
i love you guys–
the love will never change.
i promise.

😀

2 Responses to “it has been 2 years…(040306)”

  1. hamizah Says:

    happy birthday! (:

    and jean.. i obviously typed in mly for obvious reasons mah. haha. u can go ask filza to translate for u. lol.

  2. omg i forgot that it’s 4e3’s birthday -_- SORRY!!! T_T

Leave a comment