i’m missing you

it doesnt mean i will forget you,
it doesnt mean i will forget what happened that day,
on 040306;
because that day happened.
nothing i do can change the facts.
i will continue to remember the good times,
when you cared for me,
when you carried me in your arms,
when you came to take care of me when i was sick,
when i swallowed a fish bone,
i will remember you full of life,
remember you full of love.
you saw us grow up day by day,
till the day you left us.
we will always remember you,
always love you.
you will remain in our hearts as long as we live…

if you havent leave us,
today would be your birthday.
i will not let you down.
i will do you proud.
i will always love you.
you have no idea how much i miss you but i think of you everyday.
you will always live in my heart.
i love you,grandma…

One Response to “i’m missing you”

  1. in our friendship
    u happy me toohappy
    u sad me too sad
    u laugh me too laugh
    u cry me too cry
    bt if 1 day i die will u cry

Leave a comment